Wednesday 14th April
09:10 Philadelphia Phillies @ New York Mets Major League Baseball
12:00 TBC vs TBC NBA
19:30 Cairns Taipans vs Adelaide 36ers NBL
Thursday 15th April
10:05 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Milwaukee Bucks NBA
19:20 St Kilda vs Richmond AFL
Friday 16th April
09:30 TBC vs TBC NBA
12:00 TBC vs TBC NBA
18:00 Newcastle Knights vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
20:10 West Coast Eagles vs Collingwood AFL
Saturday 17th April
09:05 Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Clippers NBA
11:35 Dallas Mavericks vs New York Knicks NBA
16:35 Western Bulldogs vs Gold Coast Suns AFL
19:25 Carlton vs Port Adelaide Power AFL
Sunday 18th April
13:10 Adelaide Crows vs Fremantle AFL
15:20 Hawthorn vs Melbourne AFL
Thursday 22nd April
19:30 South East Melbourne Phoenix vs Sydney Kings NBL
19:50 Penrith Panthers vs Newcastle Knights NRL
Friday 23rd April
19:50 GWS Giants vs Western Bulldogs AFL
Saturday 24th April
13:45 Geelong Cats vs West Coast Eagles AFL
16:35 Carlton vs Brisbane Lions AFL
19:25 Melbourne vs Richmond AFL
Sunday 25th April
12:30 Hawthorn vs Adelaide Crows AFL
15:20 Collingwood vs Essendon AFL
18:40 Port Adelaide Power vs St Kilda AFL
Friday 30th April
18:00 Melbourne Storm vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
19:55 Brisbane Broncos vs Gold Coast Titans NRL