Thursday 15th April
19:20 St Kilda vs Richmond AFL
19:50 Brisbane Broncos vs Penrith Panthers NRL
Friday 16th April
18:00 Newcastle Knights vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
19:55 Melbourne Storm vs Sydney Roosters NRL
20:10 West Coast Eagles vs Collingwood AFL
Saturday 17th April
15:00 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
16:35 Western Bulldogs vs Gold Coast Suns AFL
16:35 Sydney Swans vs GWS Giants AFL
17:30 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers NRL
19:25 Carlton vs Port Adelaide Power AFL
19:25 Brisbane Lions vs Essendon AFL
19:35 Canberra Raiders vs Parramatta Eels NRL
19:45 Western Force vs NSW Waratahs Super Rugby Australia
Sunday 18th April
13:10 Adelaide Crows vs Fremantle AFL
14:00 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs New Zealand Warrio NRL
15:20 Hawthorn vs Melbourne AFL
16:05 North Queensland Cowboys vs Canterbury-Bankstown B NRL
16:40 Geelong Cats vs North Melbourne AFL
Thursday 22nd April
19:50 Penrith Panthers vs Newcastle Knights NRL
Friday 23rd April
18:00 Gold Coast Titans vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
19:50 GWS Giants vs Western Bulldogs AFL
19:55 Parramatta Eels vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Saturday 24th April
13:45 Gold Coast Suns vs Sydney Swans AFL
13:45 Geelong Cats vs West Coast Eagles AFL
16:35 Carlton vs Brisbane Lions AFL
17:30 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Canterbury-Bankstown NRL
19:25 Melbourne vs Richmond AFL
19:35 North Queensland Cowboys vs Canberra Raiders NRL
19:45 NSW Waratahs vs Melbourne Rebels Super Rugby Australia
20:10 Fremantle vs North Melbourne AFL
Sunday 25th April
12:30 Hawthorn vs Adelaide Crows AFL
13:45 Wests Tigers vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles NRL
15:20 Collingwood vs Essendon AFL
16:05 Sydney Roosters vs St. George Illawarra Dragons NRL
18:15 Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
18:40 Port Adelaide Power vs St Kilda AFL
Thursday 29th April
19:50 Canberra Raiders vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
Friday 30th April
18:00 Melbourne Storm vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
19:55 Brisbane Broncos vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
Saturday 1st May
11:00 Collingwood vs Gold Coast Suns AFL
11:00 West Coast Eagles vs Fremantle AFL
11:00 Brisbane Lions vs Port Adelaide Power AFL
11:00 Richmond vs Western Bulldogs AFL
11:00 St Kilda vs Hawthorn AFL
11:00 Essendon vs Carlton AFL
11:00 North Melbourne vs Melbourne AFL
11:00 Sydney Swans vs Geelong Cats AFL
11:00 Adelaide Crows vs GWS Giants AFL
15:00 Penrith Panthers vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles NRL
17:30 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels NRL
18:45 TBC vs TBC Super Rugby Australia
19:35 Newcastle Knights vs Sydney Roosters NRL
Sunday 2nd May
14:00 New Zealand Warriors vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
16:05 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Wests Tigers NRL
Thursday 6th May
19:50 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Friday 7th May
18:00 Penrith Panthers vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
19:55 Parramatta Eels vs Sydney Roosters NRL
Saturday 8th May
11:00 GWS Giants vs Essendon AFL
11:00 Port Adelaide Power vs Adelaide Crows AFL
11:00 Gold Coast Suns vs St Kilda AFL
11:00 Fremantle vs Brisbane Lions AFL
11:00 Western Bulldogs vs Carlton AFL
11:00 Richmond vs Geelong Cats AFL
11:00 Melbourne vs Sydney Swans AFL
11:00 Hawthorn vs West Coast Eagles AFL
11:00 North Melbourne vs Collingwood AFL
15:00 Canberra Raiders vs Newcastle Knights NRL
17:30 Wests Tigers vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
18:45 TBC vs TBC Super Rugby Australia
19:35 North Queensland Cowboys vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Sunday 9th May
14:00 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
16:05 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Canterbury-Banksto NRL
Friday 14th May
18:00 Wests Tigers vs Newcastle Knights NRL
20:05 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Saturday 15th May
11:00 Melbourne vs Carlton AFL
11:00 St Kilda vs Geelong Cats AFL
11:00 Gold Coast Suns vs Brisbane Lions AFL
11:00 Port Adelaide Power vs Western Bulldogs AFL
11:00 Sydney Swans vs Collingwood AFL
11:00 Hawthorn vs North Melbourne AFL
11:00 Richmond vs GWS Giants AFL
11:00 West Coast Eagles vs Adelaide Crows AFL
11:00 Essendon vs Fremantle AFL
15:00 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Canberra Raiders NRL
17:30 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs South Sydney Rabbito NRL
19:45 Sydney Roosters vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
Sunday 16th May
13:50 New Zealand Warriors vs Parramatta Eels NRL
16:05 Melbourne Storm vs St. George Illawarra Dragons NRL
18:25 Gold Coast Titans vs Penrith Panthers NRL
Thursday 20th May
19:50 North Queensland Cowboys vs Newcastle Knights NRL
Friday 21st May
18:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Wests Tigers NRL
19:55 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs St. George Illawarra NRL
Saturday 22nd May
11:00 Carlton vs Hawthorn AFL
11:00 Fremantle vs Sydney Swans AFL
11:00 Western Bulldogs vs St Kilda AFL
11:00 Adelaide Crows vs Melbourne AFL
11:00 Collingwood vs Port Adelaide Power AFL
11:00 Geelong Cats vs Gold Coast Suns AFL
11:00 Brisbane Lions vs Richmond AFL
11:00 Essendon vs North Melbourne AFL
11:00 GWS Giants vs West Coast Eagles AFL
15:00 Gold Coast Titans vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL
17:30 Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
19:35 Canberra Raiders vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Sunday 23rd May
14:00 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Penrith Panthers NRL
16:05 Parramatta Eels vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles NRL
Friday 28th May
18:00 North Queensland Cowboys vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
19:55 Wests Tigers vs St. George Illawarra Dragons NRL
Saturday 29th May
11:00 Collingwood vs Geelong Cats AFL
11:00 Richmond vs Adelaide Crows AFL
11:00 West Coast Eagles vs Essendon AFL
11:00 Gold Coast Suns vs Hawthorn AFL
11:00 St Kilda vs North Melbourne AFL
11:00 Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne AFL
11:00 Brisbane Lions vs GWS Giants AFL
11:00 Port Adelaide Power vs Fremantle AFL
11:00 Sydney Swans vs Carlton AFL
15:00 Penrith Panthers vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL
17:30 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Parramatta Eels NRL
19:35 Sydney Roosters vs Canberra Raiders NRL
Sunday 30th May
14:00 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
16:05 Newcastle Knights vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles NRL
Thursday 3rd June
19:50 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Friday 4th June
19:55 Wests Tigers vs Penrith Panthers NRL
Saturday 5th June
11:00 Adelaide Crows vs Collingwood AFL
11:00 Fremantle vs Western Bulldogs AFL
11:00 Carlton vs West Coast Eagles AFL
11:00 Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions AFL
11:00 St Kilda vs Sydney Swans AFL
11:00 Essendon vs Richmond AFL
19:35 Melbourne Storm vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
Sunday 6th June
16:05 Newcastle Knights vs Parramatta Eels NRL
Friday 11th June
18:00 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs North Queensland Cow NRL
19:55 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Penrith Panthers NRL
Saturday 12th June
11:00 North Melbourne vs GWS Giants AFL
11:00 Sydney Swans vs Hawthorn AFL
11:00 Melbourne vs Collingwood AFL
11:00 Port Adelaide Power vs Geelong Cats AFL
11:00 Fremantle vs Gold Coast Suns AFL
11:00 St Kilda vs Adelaide Crows AFL
15:00 Gold Coast Titans vs Sydney Roosters NRL
17:30 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Newcastle Knights NRL
19:35 Canberra Raiders vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Sunday 13th June
14:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Melbourne Storm NRL
16:05 Parramatta Eels vs Wests Tigers NRL
Monday 14th June
16:00 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs St. George Illawa NRL
Thursday 17th June
19:50 Brisbane Broncos vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
Friday 18th June
18:00 North Queensland Cowboys vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sh NRL
19:55 Penrith Panthers vs Sydney Roosters NRL
Saturday 19th June
11:00 Gold Coast Suns vs Port Adelaide Power AFL
11:00 North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions AFL
11:00 GWS Giants vs Carlton AFL
11:00 West Coast Eagles vs Richmond AFL
11:00 Geelong Cats vs Western Bulldogs AFL
11:00 Hawthorn vs Essendon AFL
15:00 Newcastle Knights vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
17:30 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Canberra Raiders NRL
19:35 Melbourne Storm vs Wests Tigers NRL
Sunday 20th June
14:00 Parramatta Eels vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL
16:05 Gold Coast Titans vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles NRL
Saturday 26th June
11:00 Port Adelaide Power vs Sydney Swans AFL
11:00 Essendon vs Melbourne AFL
11:00 West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs AFL
11:00 Carlton vs Adelaide Crows AFL
11:00 North Melbourne vs Gold Coast Suns AFL
11:00 GWS Giants vs Hawthorn AFL
11:00 Collingwood vs Fremantle AFL
11:00 Richmond vs St Kilda AFL
11:00 Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats AFL
Thursday 1st July
19:50 Sydney Roosters vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Friday 2nd July
18:00 New Zealand Warriors vs St. George Illawarra Drago NRL
19:55 Penrith Panthers vs Parramatta Eels NRL
Saturday 3rd July
11:00 Hawthorn vs Port Adelaide Power AFL
11:00 Sydney Swans vs West Coast Eagles AFL
11:00 Fremantle vs Carlton AFL
11:00 Geelong Cats vs Essendon AFL
11:00 Western Bulldogs vs North Melbourne AFL
11:00 Adelaide Crows vs Brisbane Lions AFL
11:00 Gold Coast Suns vs Richmond AFL
11:00 Melbourne vs GWS Giants AFL
11:00 Collingwood vs St Kilda AFL
15:00 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Manly-Warringah S NRL
17:30 Canberra Raiders vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
19:35 Newcastle Knights vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
Sunday 4th July
14:00 Brisbane Broncos vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
16:05 Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
Thursday 8th July
19:50 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs Canberra Raiders NRL
Friday 9th July
19:55 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
Saturday 10th July
11:00 GWS Giants vs Gold Coast Suns AFL
11:00 Port Adelaide Power vs Melbourne AFL
11:00 Carlton vs Geelong Cats AFL
11:00 Western Bulldogs vs Sydney Swans AFL
11:00 Richmond vs Collingwood AFL
11:00 Essendon vs Adelaide Crows AFL
11:00 Hawthorn vs Fremantle AFL
11:00 Brisbane Lions vs St Kilda AFL
11:00 West Coast Eagles vs North Melbourne AFL
19:35 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Sydney Roosters NRL
Sunday 11th July
16:05 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
Friday 16th July
18:00 Gold Coast Titans vs Parramatta Eels NRL
19:55 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs St. George Illawarra NRL
Saturday 17th July
11:00 St Kilda vs Port Adelaide Power AFL
11:00 Collingwood vs Carlton AFL
11:00 GWS Giants vs Sydney Swans AFL
11:00 North Melbourne vs Essendon AFL
11:00 Fremantle vs Geelong Cats AFL
11:00 Melbourne vs Hawthorn AFL
11:00 Adelaide Crows vs West Coast Eagles AFL
11:00 Gold Coast Suns vs Western Bulldogs AFL
11:00 Richmond vs Brisbane Lions AFL
15:00 Canberra Raiders vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
17:30 North Queensland Cowboys vs Sydney Roosters NRL
19:35 Melbourne Storm vs Newcastle Knights NRL
Sunday 18th July
14:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Penrith Panthers NRL
16:05 Brisbane Broncos vs Wests Tigers NRL
18:15 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bul NRL
Thursday 22nd July
19:50 Parramatta Eels vs Canberra Raiders NRL
Friday 23rd July
18:00 Sydney Roosters vs Newcastle Knights NRL
19:55 North Queensland Cowboys vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Saturday 24th July
11:00 Sydney Swans vs Fremantle AFL
11:00 Hawthorn vs Brisbane Lions AFL
11:00 West Coast Eagles vs St Kilda AFL
11:00 Essendon vs GWS Giants AFL
11:00 Port Adelaide Power vs Collingwood AFL
11:00 Carlton vs North Melbourne AFL
11:00 Geelong Cats vs Richmond AFL
11:00 Gold Coast Suns vs Melbourne AFL
15:00 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
17:30 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers NRL
19:35 Penrith Panthers vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Sunday 25th July
14:00 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
16:05 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Cronulla-Sutherla NRL
Thursday 29th July
19:50 Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels NRL
Friday 30th July
18:00 Wests Tigers vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
19:55 Brisbane Broncos vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
Saturday 31st July
15:00 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbi NRL
17:30 Newcastle Knights vs Canberra Raiders NRL
19:35 Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers NRL
Sunday 1st August
14:00 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
16:05 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Manly-Warringah Sea NRL
Thursday 5th August
19:50 Newcastle Knights vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Friday 6th August
18:00 Canberra Raiders vs St. George Illawarra Dragons NRL
19:55 Parramatta Eels vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
Saturday 7th August
15:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
17:30 Sydney Roosters vs Penrith Panthers NRL
19:35 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Sunday 8th August
14:00 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers NRL
16:05 Gold Coast Titans vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
Thursday 12th August
19:50 Melbourne Storm vs Canberra Raiders NRL
Friday 13th August
18:00 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Penrith Panthers NRL
19:55 Brisbane Broncos vs Sydney Roosters NRL
Saturday 14th August
15:00 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
17:30 North Queensland Cowboys vs Wests Tigers NRL
19:35 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs Parramatta Eels NRL
Sunday 15th August
14:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulld NRL
16:05 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Newcastle Knights NRL
Thursday 19th August
19:50 Gold Coast Titans vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Friday 20th August
18:00 Canberra Raiders vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles NRL
19:55 Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
Saturday 21st August
15:00 Wests Tigers vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
17:30 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Newcastle Knights NRL
19:35 Parramatta Eels vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
Sunday 22nd August
14:00 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Sydney Roosters NRL
16:05 Brisbane Broncos vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
Thursday 26th August
19:50 Newcastle Knights vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
Friday 27th August
18:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Canberra Raiders NRL
19:55 Sydney Roosters vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
Saturday 28th August
15:00 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs North Queensland C NRL
17:30 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
19:35 Melbourne Storm vs Parramatta Eels NRL
Sunday 29th August
14:00 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs Canterbury-Bankstown NRL
16:05 Penrith Panthers vs Wests Tigers NRL
Thursday 2nd September
19:50 Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters NRL
Friday 3rd September
18:00 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Melbourne Storm NRL
19:55 Parramatta Eels vs Penrith Panthers NRL
Saturday 4th September
15:00 Brisbane Broncos vs Newcastle Knights NRL
17:30 North Queensland Cowboys vs Manly-Warringah Sea Ea NRL
19:35 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs St. George Illawarra Dra NRL
Sunday 5th September
14:00 Gold Coast Titans vs New Zealand Warriors NRL