Wednesday 5th August
17:40 Geelong Cats vs North Melbourne AFL
20:10 Adelaide Crows vs Melbourne AFL
Thursday 6th August
17:40 Collingwood vs Sydney Swans AFL
19:50 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Sydney Roosters NRL
20:10 Gold Coast Suns vs St Kilda AFL
Friday 7th August
18:00 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
19:50 Essendon vs GWS Giants AFL
19:55 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Saturday 8th August
15:00 Melbourne Storm vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL
16:35 Port Adelaide Power vs Richmond AFL
17:30 Newcastle Knights vs Wests Tigers NRL
19:35 Penrith Panthers vs Canberra Raiders NRL
Sunday 9th August
14:00 Gold Coast Titans vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
15:35 West Coast Eagles vs Carlton AFL
16:05 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Parramatta Eels NRL
18:10 North Melbourne vs Melbourne AFL
Monday 10th August
20:40 Fremantle vs Hawthorn AFL
Tuesday 11th August
18:35 Adelaide Crows vs Collingwood AFL
Wednesday 12th August
19:10 Gold Coast Suns vs Essendon AFL
Thursday 13th August
19:50 Sydney Roosters vs Melbourne Storm NRL
20:10 Sydney Swans vs GWS Giants AFL
Friday 14th August
18:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Penrith Panthers NRL
19:55 Parramatta Eels vs St. George Illawarra Dragons NRL
Saturday 15th August
14:35 North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions AFL
15:00 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
17:10 Melbourne vs Collingwood AFL
17:30 North Queensland Cowboys vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
19:35 Canberra Raiders vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Sunday 16th August
16:05 Wests Tigers vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL
18:30 Newcastle Knights vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles NRL
Thursday 20th August
19:50 Parramatta Eels vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Friday 21st August
18:00 Penrith Panthers vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
19:55 Brisbane Broncos vs St. George Illawarra Dragons NRL
Saturday 22nd August
15:00 Gold Coast Titans vs Canberra Raiders NRL
17:30 Wests Tigers vs Sydney Roosters NRL
19:35 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagl NRL
Sunday 23rd August
14:00 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs New Zealand Warri NRL
16:05 Newcastle Knights vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
Thursday 27th August
19:50 Parramatta Eels vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
Friday 28th August
18:00 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
19:55 Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Saturday 29th August
15:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Newcastle Knights NRL
17:30 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs North Queensland Cow NRL
19:35 Penrith Panthers vs Wests Tigers NRL
Sunday 30th August
16:05 Melbourne Storm vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles NRL
18:30 Canberra Raiders vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL
Thursday 3rd September
19:50 Brisbane Broncos vs Penrith Panthers NRL
Friday 4th September
18:00 Newcastle Knights vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
19:55 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Saturday 5th September
15:00 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
17:30 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers NRL
19:35 Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters NRL
Sunday 6th September
16:05 New Zealand Warriors vs Parramatta Eels NRL
18:30 North Queensland Cowboys vs St. George Illawarra D NRL
Thursday 10th September
19:50 Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
Friday 11th September
18:00 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Manly-Warringah S NRL
19:55 Penrith Panthers vs Parramatta Eels NRL
Saturday 12th September
15:00 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Canberra Raiders NRL
17:30 Gold Coast Titans vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
19:35 Sydney Roosters vs Newcastle Knights NRL
Sunday 13th September
16:05 Melbourne Storm vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
18:30 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs New Zealand Warriors NRL