Thursday 11th March
19:05 Melbourne Storm vs South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL
Friday 12th March
17:00 Newcastle Knights vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL
19:05 Brisbane Broncos vs Parramatta Eels NRL
Saturday 13th March
14:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
16:30 Sydney Roosters vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles NRL
18:35 Penrith Panthers vs North Queensland Cowboys NRL
Sunday 14th March
15:05 Canberra Raiders vs Wests Tigers NRL
17:15 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Cronulla-Sutherlan NRL
Thursday 18th March
19:05 Parramatta Eels vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Friday 19th March
17:00 New Zealand Warriors vs Newcastle Knights NRL
19:05 Gold Coast Titans vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Saturday 20th March
14:00 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs Penrith Panthers NRL
16:30 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs South Sydney Rabbito NRL
18:35 North Queensland Cowboys vs St. George Illawarra D NRL
Sunday 21st March
15:05 Wests Tigers vs Sydney Roosters NRL
17:15 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs Canberra Raiders NRL
Thursday 25th March
19:05 Penrith Panthers vs Melbourne Storm NRL
Friday 26th March
17:00 St. George Illawarra Dragons vs Manly-Warringah Se NRL
19:05 South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Sydney Roosters NRL
Saturday 27th March
14:00 Canberra Raiders vs New Zealand Warriors NRL
16:30 Brisbane Broncos vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL
18:35 Parramatta Eels vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks NRL
Sunday 28th March
15:05 Newcastle Knights vs Wests Tigers NRL
17:15 North Queensland Cowboys vs Gold Coast Titans NRL
Thursday 1st April
19:05 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs Penrith Panthers NRL
Friday 2nd April
15:05 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs South Sydney Rabb NRL
19:05 Melbourne Storm vs Brisbane Broncos NRL
Saturday 3rd April
16:30 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks vs North Queensland Cow NRL
18:35 Gold Coast Titans vs Canberra Raiders NRL
Sunday 4th April
16:05 Newcastle Knights vs St. George Illawarra Dragons NRL